APPLY NOW

Academic-Calendar for Fall, 2017 (July-Dec, 2017) 

  • SEMESTER – I & III
  • Semester II
  • Mon, 31 July 2017 – Fri, 15 December 2017
  • Mon, 4 Jan 2106 - Fri, 20 May 2016
  • Instructional Period
  • From
  • To
  • Duration
  • Orientation week
  • Mon, 31 July 2017
  • Fri, 04 Aug 2017
  • 1 Week
  • Week 1
  • Mon, 07 Aug 2017
  • Fri, 11 Aug 2017
  • 2 Electives
  • Week 2
  • Mon, 14 Aug 2017
  • Fri, 18 Aug 2017
  • 2 Electives
  • Week 3
  • Mon, 21 Aug 2017
  • Fri, 25 Aug 2017
  • 2 Electives
  • Week 4
  • Mon, 28 Aug 2017
  • Fri, 01 Sept 2017
  • 2 Electives
  • Week 5
  • Mon, 04 Sept 2017
  • Fri, 08 Sept 2017
  • 2 Electives
  • Week 6
  • Mon, 11 Sept 2017
  • Fri, 15 Sept 2017
  • 2 Electives
  • Mid Semester Break
  • Mon, 18 Sept 2017
  • Fri, 22 Sept 2017
  • 1 Week
  • Week 7
  • Mon, 25 Sept 2017
  • Fri, 29 Sept 2017
  • 8 Weeks
  • Week 8
  • Mon, 02 Oct 2017
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017
  • 8 Weeks
  • Week 9
  • Mon, 09 Oct 2017
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017
  • 8 Weeks
  • Week 10
  • Mon, 16 Oct 2017
  • Fri, 20 Oct 2017
  • 8 Weeks
  • Week 11
  • Mon, 23 Oct 2017
  • Fri, 27 Oct 2017
  • 8 Weeks
  • Week 12
  • Mon, 30 Oct 2017
  • Fri, 03 Nov 2017
  • 8 Weeks
  • Week 13
  • Mon, 06 Nov 2017
  • Fri, 10 Nov 2017
  • 4 Weeks
  • Week 14
  • Mon, 13 Nov 2017
  • Fri, 17 Nov 2017
  • 4 Weeks
  • Reading Week
  • Mon, 20 Nov 2017
  • Mon, 24 Nov 2017
  • 1 Week
  • Examination
  • Mon, 27 Nov 2017
  • Fri, 08 Dec 2017
  • 2 Weeks
  • Evaluation Week
  • Mon, 11 Dec 2017
  • Fri, 15 Dec 2017
  • 1 Week
  • Winter Vacation
  • Mon, 18 Dec 2017
  • Fri, 29 Dec 2017
  • 2 Weeks
  • Holidays: SEMESTER – I & III
  • Semester II
  • Independence Day
  • 15 Aug 2017 (Tue)
  • Id Ul Zoha
  • 02 Sept 2017 (Sat)
  • Mahanavami- Additional Day for Dussehra:
  • 29 Sept 2017 (Fri)) 
  • Dussehra
  • 30 Sept 2017 (Sat)
  • Mahamta Gandhi's Birthday:
  • 02 Oct 2017 (Mon)
  • Muharram
  • October 12, 2016 (Wednesday) 
  • Deewali
  • 19 Oct 2017 (Thurs)
  • Chhath Pooja
  • 26 Oct 2017 (Thu)
  • Gurunanak's Birthday
  • 04 Nov 2017 (Sat)
  • Milad-Un-Nabi
  • 02 Dec 2017 (Sat)
  • Christmas Day
  • 25 Dec 2017 (Mon)
For admission enquiries contact:

admissions@nalandauniv.edu.in

+91-7250891319

The University is currently accepting applications for Round III in all the Schools.

NALANDA ENQUIERY FORM

For further information please fill the details below:

NU Logologo nalanda uinersity
Skip to main Content